My Mama and WIFI.

My grandma has internet – finally, after years of asking for it to be set up, asking what WIFI (she pronounces it as wee-fee) and 3G is. I’m so glad! She didn’t even bother telling me about it when I came in that she has WIFI since the start of May … I mean, she could’ve whatsapped me while I was in HK amirite?!

Now that she has Facebook, I’m gonna get her started on Instagram haha, then she can follow me.

Ahhh

She looks so happy.

1305h

 

she’s now stalking me on facebook

“mama, are you stalking me?!”

“ya”

My Mama and WIFI.

Leave a Reply

