43/__ DILEMMA

Should I go to Harbin?

My heart says YES YES YES I WANT GOGOGOGOGO U NEED TO GO

but

my brain says no, wtf. you want to get frostbite is it??

It costs 300 sgd to fly from HK and 400 sgd to fly from SG.

  • If i take $100 to buy my boots and socks and clothes, i think I am properly attired enough to go to Harbin with friends.

Honestly, when will I go ever think of Harbin again?

  • Maybe a couple years down the road?

It’s 2 days after my Japan trip. During the 2 days, I will have a debate and a floor dinner prep with Emily. (I hope I can borrow clothes from her)

  • it’s basically very packed but this is exchange right?

My parents are against it. Probably cos they know how afraid of the cold I am. If it’s my sister, they’ll probably be less worried. 

  • but i’m (turning) 22 in a day. a year into adulthood (still a rebel tho). can’t I decide for myself?

 

I

want

to

go

 

xx

 

5:33PM in CSR class hahahaa

 

 

 

 

 

43/__ DILEMMA

Leave a Reply

