6/__ NUA Day.

Sitting here on my bed with my laptop perched on the platform next to the window and WFKBJ songs setting the ambience. The fragrance from my freshly cleaned laundry (which cost $2sgd) fills my room along with the lemon flavoured air freshener I bought at evening. Kinda reminds me of home, i guess. Skyped my family for an hour today and updated them on my ongoings. I think I’m doing pretty well here since all I did was complain to them after they told me what to do with my hall fee payment. hahahha 

now, time to fold my laundry and then head to bed.

xx

11:36PM

6/__ NUA Day.

Leave a Reply

