Best Lunch Ever.

David’s back! Yesterday, I met up with my JC clique for Song Fa BKT followed by bingsu at Oma’s Spoon. I was laughing the entire time I was with them. That is, 5 hours straight. There weren’t any forced moments and wow, it brought back many old memories of inner jokes and teasing and new things to talk about – love, life – actually any random shizz.

We’ll be meeting on again 2 days later for some fitspo time – treetop walk at Macritichie. whoo, can’t wait XD #first

Oh, and of course a wake-up call from them about my ambitions. Now that I’m halfway through The Alchemist, I’m seeing these signs as good omens – the universe conspiring to make things happen for me.

xx

 

6:46PM

 

Best Lunch Ever.

Leave a Reply

