Langkawi 2016

So, earlier this year, i went on a school trip to Langkawi for my module on Sedimentary rocks and basins. It’s one of my favourite modules I’ve taken and I’ve learnt so much on this short 4D3N trip. The places prof took us were beautiful. I only remembered to take some of them on footage though –haha– cos i forgot about taking videos when we got to the site XD

I decided to do something productive with my time last night instead of catching up on all my korean drama series. I am very pleased that i did. Cos now I’ve two new songs stuck in my head and they are both very very beautiful. Gavin James’ Nervous & James Arthur’s Say You Won’t Let Go

Okay, now I gotta go prep for OABFF’s birthday dinner tonight (:

Enjoy(:

 

 

xx

 

2:33PM

Langkawi 2016

Leave a Reply

