Santa, can you hear me?

I wonder what’s the angel for birthdays? Since Christmas is Santa and Valentines’ is the cupid.

 

xx

p/s: a doodling pad & an interactive pen for my non-touch computer screen? the embroidered iphone cover? a similar pair of shoes that can replace my current white tennis shoes? how about that puma by rihanna sneakers (; make my hair grow faster? hahaha haven’t even started planning for my birthday which is in a month and a half. wait a minute, you know what might work? a ticket to japan would do the trick. hahaha. asking for too much.

 

Santa, can you hear me?

Leave a Reply

