One of Those Days.

tumblr_ngqdf2VYyA1sulnzno1_500

When evening drew near and dusk turned to night, I felt myself shutting the world out. Huddling closer into myself to form a tight ball, letting no one in and giving no one shit. Shit meaning attention or interest. I guess signs do show. I don’t want to go home. It’s worse when I’m alone and I have these feelings – no words – occupying my entire being. It’s that feeling of hopelessness. Aimlessness. Dread. Completely disinterested and emotionless to everything. It turns out that even when my day has been going well, feelings like these still exist. It’s just buried deep down until it surface and make me feel like complete shit. Today feels like the kind of day if I disappear, no one would care. It’s just one of those days…

xx

One of Those Days.

Leave a Reply

