“This One Better”

image

Going on a weekend trip with my mom and sis. Something amusing happened at the customs declaration. The customs officer looked at me, took my passport, looked at me with that bleary dead stare, looked at my passport then he looked at me one more time before asking me why i cut my hair. Can you believe it? I was judged by the customs officer who told me my passport hairstyle was better. It’s laughable, really. I am just a girl wanting a change, to try something new, to for once, be comfortable and feel confident in only my skin and not my asset. In other words, why am I bothered enough to write about this? Haha. Funny.

Have a great weekend!

xx

“This One Better”

Leave a Reply

