15 Minutes of Heaven.

IMG_3560[1]

Came back from a swim- okay you know what? Who am I trying to kid, it’s obviously not a swim. I was soaking in the Jacuzzi with my Spotify playing in the background. Honestly,  I prefer 8tracks playlists over Spotify’s but my 8tracks app didn’t seem to be working so Spotify it was. The sun decided to show itself only when I was leaving. So, to compensate for the slightly chilly waters, I stood under the hot shower for 15 minutes. Now, don’t go telling me how much water I wasted cos for now, I don’t really care. Just let me relive that relaxing 15 minutes? It was pure bliss.

Another #molement captured.

xx

15 Minutes of Heaven.

Leave a Reply

